Skip to main content
main-content

07.10.2016 | Onlineartikel

Kontakt

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung


Joachim Krieger
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH
Geschäftsführer
Aschauer Straße 30
81549 München
tel 089 203043-2729
joachim.krieger@springernature.com

Fabian Kaufmann
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH
Geschäftsführer
Aschauer Straße 30
81549 München
tel 089 203043-1471
fabian.kaufmann@springernature.com

Unsere Ansprechpartner 

Sales


Jens Dessin
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH
Director Sales & Advertising
Heidelberger Platz 3
14197 Berlin
tel 030 82787-5453
jens.dessin@springernature.com

Ulrike Hafner
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH
Director Corporate Publishing
Tiergartenstr. 17
69121 Heidelberg
tel 06221-4878104
ulrike.hafner@springernature.com

Lothar Kuntz
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH
Director Sales Management
Am Forsthaus Gravenbruch
63263 Neu-Isenburg
tel 06102 506 153
lothar.kuntz@springernature.com
Jochen Malzburg
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH
Director Key Account Management
Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 2
51149 Köln
tel 02203 9591 315
jochen.malzburg@springernature.com